Team
de Klepper

Team

Elly
Derks

EDerks1@skozok.nl (Directie)

Sandra
van den Akker

SvandenAkker@skozok.nl (Directie-ondersteuner)

Sylvia
van Bragt

SvanBragt@skozok.nl (Kwaliteitsondersteuner)

Mariëlle
Hoeks

MHoeks@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 1/2A)

Lizeth
van der Meijden - Groenen

LvanderMeijden@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 1/2A)

Jeanne
Gerritsen

JGerritsen@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 1/2B)

Saskia
Lagarde

SLagarde@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 1/2B)

Bertine
Verhoeven - Van Den Broek

BVerhoeven@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 1/2B)

Anja
Castelijns

ACastelijns@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 2/3)

Trudis
Nijssen

TNijssen@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 2/3)

Nicole
Verhoeven

NVerhoeven@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 3)

Lida
Boonstra

LBoonstra@skozok.nl (inval-leerkracht groep 3)

Petrie
van Ham

PvanHam@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 4)

Getty
Kuijpers - Hospel

GKuijpers@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 4)

Anja
Teisman

ATeisman@skozok.nl (inval-leerkracht groep 4)

Jan
Verhees

JVerhees@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 4/5)

Rick
de Wit

RdeWit@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 5)

Hans
van Leeuwen

HvanLeeuwen@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 7)

Wilma
Rooijakkers

WRooijakkers@skozok.nl (inval-leerkracht groep 6)

Hein
Schellekens

HSchellekens@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 6)

Danique
van 't Spijker

DvantSpijker@skozok.nl (inval-leerkracht groep 7)

Carlijn
Stevens

CStevens@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 8)

Dieuwertje
Driessen - Rozemond

DDriessen@skozok.nl (leerkracht groep 8)

Ulrike
Peels

UPeels@skozok.nl (inval-leerkracht groep 8)

Rosita
Sokarno

RSokarno@skozok.nl (Conciërge)

Tinus
Verhagen

TVerhagen@skozok.nl (Conciërge)

Nancy
Borrenbergs

NBorrenbergs@skozok.nl (administratie / ICT)